Prior to deleting a record, be sure to screen print or jot down applicable information before deleting. Deleted information is not recoverable.
A transaction can be deleted from the Transactions Grid by selecting that specific transaction and clicking on the trash can located on the left side of the grid. You will get a confirmation message asking you to confirm that you really want to delete the transaction. You can cancel or type in YES and click OK to delete the transaction. The same function can be performed in the constituent's record in their Transactions Tab. Be sure to screen print or jot down applicable information before deleting a record. Deleted information is not recoverable.