Can a Pledge be deleted?
Created by: Support Team
Modified on: Tue, 19 Jul, 2022 at 2:16 PM
A pledge can be deleted from the Transactions Grid (not the Pledges Grid) by selecting that specific pledge and clicking on the trash can which is located on the far left side of the grid. You will get a confirmation message asking you to confirm that you really want to delete the pledge. You can cancel or continue and the pledge will be deleted. All pledge payments and any other payments due for that pledge will also be deleted.
Please note this is a permanent action.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.