Can I delete a pledge payment?
Created by: Support Team
Modified on: Tue, 16 Mar, 2021 at 2:55 PM
A pledge payment can be deleted from the gifts grid by selecting that specific pledge payment and clicking on the trash can which is located on the far right end of the grid. You will get a confirmation message asking you to confirm that you really want to delete the pledge payment. You can cancel or continue and the pledge payment will be deleted.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.