Like creating a new View, you can also edit an existing View either directly on the grid or within the View Builder. Ensure you have the desired View selected on the left-hand side bar. It should be highlighted in with a light gray box around the name when selected. As you make changes you will see that highlight color change to a light blue. This indicates that there are currently unsaved changes to that View. To save your changes, click the three dots next to the View name and click, “Save View.” Or, if you wish to remove those changes and go back to the previously saved View, you can click “Discard Changes.” If you are editing the changes within the Builder, you will see a large green button to save them. Or if you wish to discard your changes you can click on the “x” in the top right corner of the builder and choose to “Continue without Saving”.