Can volunteer time be deleted?
Updated Jul 15, 2026
Yes, by using the Tools menu on the left side of the record from any Time Tracking grid or by clicking on the trash can icon on the Time Tracking tab in a constituent's record.
Type YES into the box and click OK to delete the time record.

Was this article helpful?
