I no longer wish to use a list, can I disable it?
Created by: Support Team
Modified on: Thu, 20 Oct, 2022 at 5:15 PM
Yes, you can make a list inactive without deleting it. To disable a list, select a list under “All Lists” on the Contacts Page in the Email Marketing Module. Click on the edithyperlink at the bottom of the list. When the popup window opens, uncheck the Active button and click Save. This list Status will show as Inactive and it will no longer be visible for any of your future email campaigns or surveys.