Why don’t I see a “Delete” link on some of the lists?
Created by: Support Team
Modified on: Wed, 17 Mar, 2021 at 2:38 PM
The delete link is automatically disabled by the software if the list has been previously used to send a campaign. If you need to delete a list, delete the campaign first and then you can delete the list. It is important to keep in mind that if you delete a campaign, you will lose all historical data related to that campaign.