Yes, you can delete a campaign, even if it has been previously emailed. We recommend that you carefully consider the results of deleting a campaign that has already been distributed. If it is deleted, all information regarding this campaign is permanently removed from AssociationSphere. You will no longer be able to see the results of the campaign. Additionally, if someone clicks on the link to the campaign from your archive list or tries to view the campaign online from an email that they received, they will not be able to view it.
To delete an email campaign go to the Campaigns grid under Email Marketing and find the desired campaign, scroll the grid to the right and find the trashcan icon on that row. Click the icon on the campaign you wish to delete and it will be removed.