Can I delete a document?

Updated Oct 15, 2026·1 min read

A document can be deleted from the Documents grid or the constituent's Documents tab by clicking on the trash can icon. To confirm deletion, enter YES in the box provided and click OK. Click Cancel to return to the previous page without deleting. Note that a deleted document cannot be recovered.

doc30.png

Was this article helpful?